top of page

21st Birthday! Quarantine Style

Hey y'all! Guess who's 21! This girl!

I am so excited to have partnered this week with Erin Condren for a FUNdraiser event! From today, July 27th, until the 30th Erin Condren will be donating 20% of the proceeds of all sales made that mention my name at checkout to my fundraiser. If you call and place an order over the phone, or are able to go to the store and mention my name there or show them this flyer I would love it! The proceeds will be going towards my IJM volunteer/fundraising goals during my reign as IJM's Heart of Texas Miss! As long as I can raise enough I will be donating to Give Hope Global, an organization my pageant system regularly works with, my St. Jude Walk/Run to End Childhood Cancer fundraiser*, and if I am so lucky to have funds left over after that I will be using the rest for all other volunteer experiences leading up to Internationals.


Normally I would have a few friends over for my birthday and have dinner at home, so being home in quarantine isn't too different than normal. Hopefully though I will be able to celebrate with everyone soon!


I am so grateful for all of the people I have been blessed with in my life and for all that I have been able to accomplish so far. I would not be where I am or who I am without all of the beautiful influences around me. I know that this is just the tip of the iceberg of all the amazing things I will have the honor of participating in!


If you would like to use my birthday as an excuse to be philanthropic I would really appreciate your help in my fundraising goals! Y'all know how much I love Erin Condren, and it just so happens they had a new product release a couple weeks ago! They have a new Wonder Woman collaboration, and as always new Back-To-School items! But my personal favorite is, as always, the LifePlanners. So there are brand new items I am sure y'all will love! Or you can check out the Focused line if you are looking for something more sleek and professional looking.


*For more information on the St. Jude walk/run, or if you'd like to join my team, click this link!

It is called Team Texas IJM only because I wanted to make sure any of my other sister queens knew they could join, but it is open to everyone!


Thank y'all so much for celebrating my 21st birthday week with me this way!

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A (short) Recap of 2021

Well hi there! The most recent draft on my blog is called "75 Days to IJM Internationals", and it has now been around that amount of time since I gave up my title after winning the 2020 IJM internati

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page